Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Springboro

3 rating

Forgot to shave my neck

1 rating

I made a appointment 5hours before a available time and have had tried to make a appointment for a week. After waiting 45 after my time they let a guy cut in front of me and backed me up another half hour because they let him get bumped off there list. I have been going there since the store opened and won?t be back.

5 rating

My girls love this place. The staff is very friendly & do a awesome job. Highly recommended

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 24 Client reviews

3
Zebulah H. | July 9, 2020 Google

" Forgot to shave my neck"

1
Zack F. | May 25, 2020 Google

" I made a appointment 5hours before a available time and have had tried to make a appointment for a "

5
Greg O. | May 10, 2020 Google

" My girls love this place. The staff is very friendly & do a awesome job. Highly recommended"

5
Dale D. | February 1, 2020 Google

"I just want to thank Rachel the manager for always doing a great job and being sociable. She started"

5
Thomas W. | January 22, 2020 Google

"Rachel is the best"

1
Ash B. | January 20, 2020 Google

"Took my son's to get their cuts and paying 50 bucks which included a forced tip of nothing less than"

3
joshua b. | December 6, 2019 Google

"This is not the first time this has happened at Springboro location. I checked in and it said I was "

5
Jodi L. | November 19, 2019 Google

"Rachel is the best!I love my haircut. The vibrating chairs in the shampoo room and the tea tree sham"

5
Scott M. | October 20, 2019 Google

"Very reliable and well trained staff. I have had the same stylist for over 5 years."

5
Brandon L. | October 17, 2019 Google

"So I realized I only leave bad reviews. I do need to say this is my favorite place to go. My son and"