Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Springboro

5 rating

Brittany (I think that was her name) has cut my hair twice since I've moved out this way and has done absolutely phenomenal jobs both times! Highly recommend this place and her specifically ?

5 rating

Jenna was awesome

5 rating

Absolutely amazing service. Crystal ward was my stylist and honestly deserves the proper recognition. I will be diffinatly coming back here

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 36 Client reviews

5
Jared R. | October 14, 2021 Google

" Brittany (I think that was her name) has cut my hair twice since I've moved out this way and has do"

5
your c. | October 7, 2021 Google

" Jenna was awesome"

5
William S. | September 23, 2021 Google

" Absolutely amazing service. Crystal ward was my stylist and honestly deserves the proper recognitio"

5
JT 9. | September 16, 2021 Google

" Feels great"

5
Jim W. | September 12, 2021 Google

" Great flattop cut, great stylist. Most enjoyable relaxing time Thank you."

4
Charlies A. | March 14, 2021 Google

" I love the shampoo,massage and haircut! But they did cut my hair shorter than what I asked"

5
jon l. | March 10, 2021 Google

" The team is very professional - and the location is super convenient, just around the corner from D"

1
Scott D. | March 2, 2021 Google

" Never again. Checked in after receiving the alert that i was next. Waited 15 minutes only to have t"

5
Russell K. | January 29, 2021 Google

" Very friendly staff and 1000% better service than the Dayton Mall location."

5
Aaron S. | January 17, 2021 Google

" Super clean and covid safe not like others. They wear masks which is plus. Last place I use to go w"